Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 22 days,22 hours,8 minutes,42%
Sunrise: 6:56am
Sunset: 5:41pm
Daylight: 10:45
Moonrise: 1:31am (19-Feb-2017)
Moonset: 11:36am (19-Feb-2017)
Waning Crescent
42% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 03-Feb-2017 11:19pm EST
February 4 2017 04:19 UTC
Fri, 10-Feb-2017 7:34pm EST
February 11 2017 00:34 UTC
Sat, 18-Feb-2017 2:34pm EST
February 18 2017 19:34 UTC
Sun, 26-Feb-2017 9:59am EST
February 26 2017 14:59 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display